Chemical Engineering Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
161 tasadi t.asadi@ce.iut.ac.ir TAHEREH ASADI PHD 0
162 nesfandiyari n.esfandiyari@ce.iut.ac.ir nadia esfandiari PHD 0
163 javadesmaili javad_esmaili@ce.iut.ac.ir Javad Esmaili PHD 0
164 sashrafmansouri s.ashrafmansouri@ce.iut.ac.ir seyedeh saba ashrafmansouri PHD 0
165 safzal s.afzal@ce.iut.ac.ir sahar afzal PHD 0
166 iakbari i.akbari@ce.iut.ac.ir iman Akbari Dahooei PHD 0
167 hamiri h.amiri@ce.iut.ac.ir Hamid Amiri Dastnaei PHD 0
168 yamini younes_amini@yahoo.com younes amini PHD 0
169 kamranansari kamran_che_eng_phd@ce.iut.ac.ir kamran ansari PHD 0
170 ebaghban e.baghban@ce.iut.ac.ir Elaheh Baghban PHD 0
171 fbashipoor f.bashipoor@ce.iut.ac.ir Fatemeh Bashipour PHD 0
172 nbahrami n.bahrami@ce.iut.ac.ir Narges Bahrami PHD 0
173 sbehnam s.behnam@ce.iut.ac.ir Sanaz Behnam PHD 0
174 hbeiki h.beiki@ce.iut.ac.ir hossein beiki PHD 0
175 ztavassolirizi z.tavassolirizi@ce.iut.ac.ir zohre tavassolirizi PHD 0
176 hhajhashemi h.hajhashemi@ce.iut.ac.ir habibollah hajhashemi PHD 0
177 ahajaibaba a.hajaibaba@ce.iut.ac.ir Armin Hajaibaba PHD 0
178 mheydari m.heydari@ce.iut.ac.ir mayam heydari PHD 0
179 khadangi khadangi@ce.iut.ac.ir mahmodreza khadangimahaood PHD 0
180 shahlakhalili shahla.khalili@ce.iut.ac.ir shahla khalili PHD 0