Chemical Engineering Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
81 msayaf m.sayaf@ce.iut.ac.ir Mahsa Sayaf Msc 0
82 fshambayani f.shambayani@ce.iut.ac.ir Farahmand Shambayani Msc 0
83 nshahzadeh n.shahzadeh@ce.iut.ac.ir nastaran shahzadeh Msc 0
84 eshariati e.shariati@ce.iut.ac.ir ehsan shariati Msc 0
85 nshabani n.shabani@ce.iut.ac.ir neda shabani Msc 0
86 sshokoohi s.shokoohidehkordi@ce.iut.ac.ir shabnam shokoohi dehkordi Msc 0
87 pshahbazi p.shahbazi@ce.iut.ac.ir parvaneh shahbazi Msc 0
88 mshahrooz m.shahrooz@ce.iut.ac.ir MAHDI SHAHROOZ Msc 0
89 hsadegharani h.sadegharani@ce.iut.ac.ir hosein sadegharani Msc 0
90 mohsensadeghi mohsen.sadeghi@ce.iut.ac.ir Mohsen Sadeghi Sahapour Abadi Msc 0
91 zssafaie zs.safaie@ce.iut.ac.ir Zahra sadat Safaie Msc 0
92 fsafaei f.safaei@ce.iut.ac.ir fariba safaei Msc 0
93 fsafari f.safari@ce.iut.ac.ir Fatemeh Safari Msc 0
94 mtaherdanak m.taherdanak@ce.iut.ac.ir mohsen taherdanak Msc 0
95 ntoofanian n.toofanian@ce.iut.ac.ir Nersi Toofanian Msc 0
96 maezi m.aezi@ce.iut.ac.ir Mehdi Aezi Noori Msc 0
97 samery s.amery@ce.iut.ac.ir saeed amery Msc 0
98 habasianpeikani h.abasianpeikani@ce.iut.ac.ir homa abasian peikani Msc 0
99 nabasian n.abasian@ce.iut.ac.ir navid abasian Msc 0
100 habdollahikharaji h.abdollahikharaji@ce.iut.ac.ir hosein abdollahi kharaji Msc 0