Chemical Engineering Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
201 mirmohamadsadeghi safoora.mirmohamadsadeghi@ce.iut.ac.ir Safoora Mirmohamadsadeghi PHD 0
202 mahdinaghsh mahdi.naghsh@ce.iut.ac.ir Mahdi Naghsh PHD 0
203 znaghavi z.naghavi@ce.iut.ac.ir ZAHRA NAGHAVI BARZOKI PHD 0
204 mhashemolhosseini m.hashemol-hosseini@ce.iut.ac.ir mohammad hossein hashemol hosseini PHD 0
205 nhemati n.hemati@ce.iut.ac.ir Narjes Hemati Alam PHD 0
206 mjnamazifard mj.namazifard@ce.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Jalil Namazi Fard Msc 0
207 arashmoosavi arash.moosavi@ce.iut.ac.ir arash moosavi Msc 0
208 ymomenizadeh y.momenizadeh@ce.iut.ac.ir yousefi momenizadeh Msc 0
209 smsayedfattahi sm.sayedfattahi@ce.iut.ac.ir saied mohsen saied fatahi Msc 0
210 yousefieshagh y.eshagh@ce.iut.ac.ir yousef Eshagh Nimvari Msc 0
211 hesmaeili h.esmaeili@ce.iut.ac.ir SH Esmaeili Faraj PHD 0
212 mjnosratpour mj.nosratpour@ce.iut.ac.ir Mohammadjavad Nosratpour PHD 0
213 smohammadkhani s.mohammadkhani@ce.iut.ac.ir Samira Mohammadkhani PHD 0
214 saeidgoshadrou saeid.goshadrou@ce.iut.ac.ir Saeid Goshadrou Msc 0